WELLBRIETY MEETINGS

Wellbriety Meetings with Peter & Jacqueline 

Time: Dec 11, 2021 07:00 PM 
        Every week on Tuesday &  Saturday
    

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87950727722?pwd=OUQzUGFleG1hRmNlelYxM0VMSFFKQT09

Meeting ID: 879 5072 7722
Passcode: 511282

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Saturday until Sat Jan 15 2022.
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 9:00am
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 18, 2021 - 9:00am
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 25, 2021 - 9:00am
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 1, 2022 - 9:00am
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 8, 2022 - 9:00am
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 9:00am

google map

 

8:30am – 4:30pm, Monday – Friday, Closed over the noon hour

Administration address: 3050 Highway 93/95, Windermere, B.C., V0B 2L2

© Copyright 2022 Akisqnuk First Nation
Website by iCompass Technologies