Member Services

ADMINISTRATION BUILDING  250.342.6301

3050 Hwy 93/95 Windermere, BC V0B 2L2

Hours of operation are Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., closed over the noon hour.

Chief & Council

Chief

Ryan Nicholas

rnicholas@akisqnuk.org

250.688.9501

 

Councillor

Theresa Kains

tkains@ktunaxa.org

250.688.7721

 

Councillor

Lillian Rose

lrose@akisqnuk.org

250.688.9483

 

Councillor

Rosemary Phillips

rphillips@akisqnuk.org

250.919.4618

 

Councillor

Allan Nicholas

anicholas@akisqnuk.org

250.688.9489

 

Administration

Interim Senior Administrative Officer

Lorne Shovar

lshovar@akisqnuk.org

250.688.9493

3811

Executive Assistant

Kirsten Spence

admin@akisqnuk.org

 

3814

Receptionist

Roberta Nicholas reception@akisqnuk.org  

3802

Communications & Human Resources Assistant

Lisa Kraig

lkraig@akisqnuk.org

250.342.1148

3815

Public Works

Public Works Manager

John Nicholas

publicworks@akisqnuk.org

250.341.5700

3816

Groundskeepers

Henry Burgoyne

David Burgoyne

 

 

 

 

Education

Currently Vacant

 

Finance

Senior Finance Officer

Karen Lillejord

klillejord@akisqnuk.org

250. 688.9496

3805

Assistant Accountant

Wanda Laboucan

wlaboucan@akisqnuk.org

250.342.5710

Not assigned

Junior Accountant/Indian Registry Clerk

Gayle Michel

gmichel@akisqnuk.org

250.409.4595

3809

 

Accounts Payable Technician

Cherrie Burke

cburke@akisqnuk.org

 

3804

Housing

Housing Manger

Dale Shudra

dshudra@akisqnuk.org

250.688.9497

3808

Housing Intern

Bobby Morgan

 

 

 

Indian Registration

Indian Registration Administrator

Gayle Michel

gmichel@akisqnuk.org

250.409.4595

3809

Language & Culture

Language & Culture Manager

Stephanie Sam

ssam@akisqnuk.org

250.341.7635

3807

Water Quality Control

Water Utility Manager

Quentin Nicholas

waterops@akisqnuk.org

250.341.7005

3816

Water Operator

Dorell Shovar

dshovar@akisqnuk.org

250.342.1741

 

WQC Monitor

James White

jwhite@akisqnuk.org

250.341.1843

3813

 

HEALTH CENTRE  250.342.6379

Health

Health Program Manager

Patsy Nicholas

pnicholas@akisqnuk.org

250.341.1657

3211

Home Care Nurse

currently vacan

 

 

Community Health Worker

Danny Burgoyne

dburgoyne@akisqnuk.org

250.341.7575

3210

Community Care Aid

Elizabeth Nicholas

enicholas@akisqnuk.org

250.341.8052

3208

 

 

RECREATION CENTRE   Currently CLOSED

LITTLE BADGERS EARLY LEARNING PROGRAM  250.342.6331

LAKESHORE RESORT & CAMPGROUND  -CLOSED FOR THE  2021 SEASON

 

 

 

 

google map

 

8:30am – 4:30pm, Monday – Friday, Closed over the noon hour

Administration address: 3050 Highway 93/95, Windermere, B.C., V0B 2L2

© Copyright 2017 Akisqnuk First Nation
Website by iCompass Technologies