Member Services

ADMINISTRATION BUILDING  250.342.6301

3050 Hwy 93/95 Windermere, BC V0B 2L2

Hours of operation are Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., closed over the noon hour.

Chief & Council

Chief

Ryan Nicholas

rnicholas@akisqnuk.org

250.688.9501

 

Councillor

Theresa Kains

tkains@akisqnuk.org

250.688.7721

 

Councillor

Lillian Rose

lrose@akisqnuk.org

250.688.9483

3823

Councillor

Rosemary Phillips

rphillips@akisqnuk.org

250.919.4618

 

Councillor

Allan Nicholas

anicholas@akisqnuk.org

250.688.9489

 

Administration

Interim Senior Administrative Officer

Lorne Shovar

lshovar@akisqnuk.org

250.688.9493

3811

Executive Assistant

Kirsten Spence

kspence@akisqnuk.org

 

3814

Administrative Assistant

Karen Vargas

kvargas@akisqnuk.org

 

3802

Communications & Human Resources Assistant

Lisa Kraig

lkraig@akisqnuk.org

250.342.1148

3815

Receptionist

Roberta Nicholas

reception@akisqnuk.org

 

3801

Education

Education Manager

 

 

 

3807

Finance

Senior Finance Officer

Karen Lillejord

klillejord@akisqnuk.org

250. 688.9496

3805

Senior Accountant

Wanda Laboucan

wlaboucan@akisqnuk.org

250.342.5710

3812

Junior Accountant/Indian Registry Clerk

Gayle Michel

gmichel@akisqnuk.org

250.409.4595

3809

 

Accounts Payable Technician

Cherrie Burke

cburke@akisqnuk.org

 

3804

Health

Health Program Manager

Patsy Nicholas

pnicholas@akisqnuk.org

250.341.1657

3211

Home Care Nurse

 

 

 

3212

Community Health Worker

Danny Burgoyne

dburgoyne@akisqnuk.org

250.341.7575

3210

Community Care Aid

 

 

 

3208

 

Housing

Housing Manger

Dale Shudra

dshudra@akisqnuk.org

250.688.9497

3808

Housing Intern

Bobby Morgan

 

 

 

 

Human Resource Generalist

Human Resource Generalist

Hany Hafez

hhafez@akisqnuk.org

 

3821

 

Indian Registration

Indian Registration Administrator

Gayle Michel

gmichel@akisqnuk.org

250.409.4595

3809

Member Services Director

Member Services Director

Christy Baker

cbaker@akisqnuk.org

 

3845

 

Project Manager

Project Manager

Bob Cotterall

bcotterall@akisqnuk.org

 

3824

 

Public Works

Public Works Manager

John Nicholas

publicworks@akisqnuk.org

250.341.5700

3816

Groundskeepers

Henry Burgoyne

David Burgoyne

 

 

 

 

Water Quality Control

Water Utility Manager

Quentin Nicholas (off until Spring 2022)

waterops@akisqnuk.org

250.341.7005

3816

Water Operator

Dorell Shovar

dshovar@akisqnuk.org

250.342.1741

 

WQC Monitor

James White

jwhite@akisqnuk.org

250.341.1843

3813

 

Columbia Lake Recreation Centre

Rec Centre

 

 

Rec Centre

250.342.6111

Cell:

 

 

Eva Joseph Language & Culture Society/ Little Badger’s Daycare

Manager

Carrie Rickards

carrie.littlebadgers@gmail.com

Little Badger’s

250.342.6331

Cell:

250.341.5033

 

 

 

 

 

google map

 

8:30am – 4:30pm, Monday – Friday, Closed over the noon hour

Administration address: 3050 Highway 93/95, Windermere, B.C., V0B 2L2

© Copyright 2017 Akisqnuk First Nation
Website by iCompass Technologies