Arts & Crafts

Arts & Crafts Night

AFN band hall 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Everyone is welcome to attend.

Bring whatever you are working on, and visit good friends.

 

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 10 times.
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 4:30pm to 7:00pm

google map

 

8:30am – 4:30pm, Monday – Friday, Closed over the noon hour

Administration address: 3050 Highway 93/95, Windermere, B.C., V0B 2L2

© Copyright 2017 Akisqnuk First Nation
Website by iCompass Technologies